Winter Whites: Golden Globes 2016 Round Up

I love awards season! Okay, I love the red carpet! It’s true, I turn over the channel once the red carpet is over, what do you expect from ME? Last night was the Golden Globes – did you catch it? I was owing and aweing throughout the entire event! My favorite theme of the night was winter whites.

 

Here are a few of my favorite looks:

Dark lips, casual hair and minimal accessories made for a killer look that these ladies rocked!

You don’t have to be attending a celebrity awards show to own the look this winter. Incorporate a few white accessories or throw it all together! There doesn’t have to be rules for this look:

 

B. K.

One thought on “Winter Whites: Golden Globes 2016 Round Up

Leave a Reply

