The Comeback: Turtlenecks

As a 90s baby, I rocked turtle necks all through the winter. However, as the 2000s came around, I deemed turtle necks to be uncool and told myself I’d never wear them again. Well, like everything in fashion, trends return and I am back on my cozy, warm neck kick. My ootd s’ports a grey cotton turtle neck from Premise Studio [retails at $58, purchased at TJ Maxx for $24].

ootd

OOTD. Premise Studio Turtle Neck & a red lip by Revlon Colorburst in the color Sultry

Here’s a few ways to incorporate a turtle neck into your every occasion:

officecasualdressed up

What’s your favorite way to wear them?

B. K.

Leave a Reply

