August IPSY: yet another successful subscription experience

Mid-month is my favorite time for beauty! I receive a cute little ipsy make up bag full of goodies that fills my heart to the brim! This month, ipsy has stocked me with all the essentials to kick off autumn!

ipsy

Doucce Eye Liner in Black | Jesse’s Girl Eye Primer

Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco | Hikari Lip Gloss [in Merlot]

Aila Nail Polish [in Mister Pookies]

Since subscribing to Ipsy, I have received a few Hikari branded lip glosses/sticks. They are highly pigmented and feel great on your lips! I haven’t gotten a chance to try the Argan Oil treatment but with the harshness of summer on hair, I can’t wait! Another one of my favorites is the nail polish. Aside from the beautiful shade of grey, this product is vegan, cruelty-free, and made in the USA.

I also have to give a shout out to the eye liner for my killer smokey eye – you’re going to love this product!!

I’ve found some of my favorite beauty products through the subscription and highly recommend giving it a try!

B. K.

Leave a Reply

