A whole Lot of Color #OOTD

There’s no denying the state I live in is hot during the summer, I mean like sit my in front of the AC for an entire weekend, kind of hot. Finding the perfect balance of work attire while beating the heat can be a real challenge. During one of my, what seems to be weekly, trips to Target, I found a great pair of breathable, flowy, and colorful pants that I knew would be perfect for work! The best part was that they were on sale, double win!

6.26.15 pants

I paired the colorful bottoms with a Target Long & Lean Jacquard Tank (my go-to basic tanks!) in the color Purple Pepper.

tank 6.26.15

You can finish off the look with a cardigan or jean jacket, like I did. Add some fun costume jewelry and you are all set for this perfect day-time summer look!

Target is simply the best!

Until Next Time,

For the Love of Fashion (& Target Deals),

B. K.

Leave a Reply

