Emerald Green and brown booties – Outfit of the Day

I love being slightly dressed up rather than uber casual on a daily basis. From running errands, a casual day at the office to lunch with friends.. you can’t go wrong with this look. Though I am tall, I embrace my inner-ALMOST-amazon woman self and rock heels on the usual. In the winter time, I find it only fitting to finish off my look with a great pair of booties. I’ve recently added a new pair to my collect and took them out for a spin this past weekend. These are so cute with their classic details, low heel (very ideal for the snowy weather) and I found them super friendly on the bank account :).

Today’s Outfit of the Day:

photo-34

photo-35

photo-33

This over sized emerald green blouse gives you the comfort you need to take it from your busy daytime schedule into a fun night of dinner and drinks.

Get the look:

emerald green - shirtemerald green - jeansemerald green - gold necklaceemerald green - brown heels

Leave a Reply

