24 Years Young – OOTD

Hello Loves!

Yesterday I turned another year older but was constantly reassured by others that I’m still very young – I wonder how many more years I will be told that, can’t be too many more!

The day was perfect. I mean, honestly, perfect! J sent flowers to my office in the morning, I had a great lunch at a Mexican restaurant with work friends, received an edible arrangement from my mom & sister, came home to a home cooked lobster and steak dinner then ended the day with a new pair of Nike running shoes from J. If that isn’t the definition of a princess day, I’m not sure what is!

Here’s some snap shots from the day:

ootdootd close

office gifts

dinner

running shoes

I am so lucky for all the wonderful people in my life. Thank you all for making not only my birthday so great, but each and every day!

Until Next life,

For the Love of Fashion (& princess days),

B. A.

2 thoughts on “24 Years Young – OOTD

Leave a Reply

