Me & all my hipster friends wear glasses

I have 20/20 vision. That being said, I love, love, love wearing glasses. CURSE my parents for my awesome eyesight! Whether you need them to see or just a fashion statement, large-framed glasses are a cute and funky way to add style to any look. Here’s a few of my favorite ways to wear the ‘Hipster’ glasses:

black blazerCasual summer daydaytime cutestreetstylework attire

Pair them with your favorite denim, blazer or hat. Fashion glasses are perfect for any season.

reallifereallife2reallife3reallife4

Until Next Time,

For the Love of Fashion (& accessories),

B. A.

2 thoughts on “Me & all my hipster friends wear glasses

Leave a Reply

