Thankful for turkey friends family and fashion

Another thanksgiving has come and gone. This was J & I’s first thanksgiving living together and far, far away from our families. Since we couldn’t make it home for the holiday, we decided to host a friendsgiving! I had to cook a bird for the first time! Luckily, it turned out delicious!

IMG_8092.JPG

IMG_8098.JPG

IMG_8093.JPG

Sweater: Target | Skirt: Express

I’m so thankful for finally feeling settled in, we have a great group of friends who have become our Kansas City family. I am so thankful for our families in ohio that helped us immensely throughout this year and all its changes.

I am so, so thankful.

Until next time,

for the love of fashion

B.A.

3 thoughts on “Thankful for turkey friends family and fashion

  1. This is like the fifth houndstooth outfit I’ve seen on fashion blogs so I declare it THE thanksgiving print haha. I love how you wore yours and that turkey is looking mighty fine šŸ™‚
    Have a fabulous weekend!
    Much Love,
    Karen

Leave a Reply

