STITCH FIX: I’M IN LOVE, I’M IN LOVE & I DON’T CARE WHO KNOWS IT!

It’s been too long…can y’all agree!? My life has been a mad house for the past few months and I’ve, unfortunately, neglected my blog baby!

With a new city, a new job & new friends, it’s been tough to keep up!

But the show must go on…

I’ve recently come in contact with an AWESOME website called #StitchFix. Yesterday I received my second fix so I had to share my favorite item! If you’ve never heard of Stitch Fix, check them out. You can create your own style profile and a stylist will chose items based on that profile to send you. I kid you not – everything will fit perfect! Best part is you don’t pay for the clothes upfront! When you receive them at your door step, try them on then check out online. Simply place the unwanted items (if any, because let’s be real…) into a prepaid USPS bag and send them back! You can set up the frequency you receive packages and get 25% off if you decide to keep it all!

My favorite item in this fix came in a shade of hunter green which just so happens to be my favorite color for Fall (how’d they know that!?). These pretty cords fit like a glove, pure amazement to me as I can spend years at the mall and still not find 1 pair of pants to fit just right.

Today’s outfit of the day includes the new addition to my fall wardrobe.

photo 2 photo 1

Shoes : H&M | Pants : Stitch Fix | Sweater : NY&Co. | Blouse : J. Crew

Necklace : Cold Water Creek | Ring : Macys | Nails : CoverGirl Outlast

More favorites from Stitch Fix coming tomorrow!

Until Next Time,

For the love of Fashion,

B.A.

One thought on “STITCH FIX: I’M IN LOVE, I’M IN LOVE & I DON’T CARE WHO KNOWS IT!

Leave a Reply

