#ootd bright & summery!

Hey guys!

I have two looks for you! I’m also super excited about a new online store I found! If you love the look of Forever 21, H & M and Zara, I HIGHLY recommend you check out Modern Ego (link below)!! I have been on a none stop shopping spree these past few weeks (oops, sorry hubby!!)!!

I love that they are inexpensive but are still nice quality! ANYWAYS! I’ve pulled together two looks, all are new to my closet from Modern Ego!

20140619-182324.jpg

20140619-182335.jpg

I love the neon yellow, bright pink/peach and vibrant teal! šŸ˜ these colors Are my favorite for this season! Accessorizing with golds warm up any neon color!

Check out modern ego online, you can use this link and get 10% off (this will totally help when you find out you’ve placed the whole store in your cart šŸ˜šŸ˜†)
You just have to register, it’s super easy and takes no time at all!

Modern Ego

What new things have you guys added to your closet this season!?

Also!! Follow me on instagram for more frequent updates šŸ™‚
@bkaye5

Until next time,

For the love of fashion,

B. A.

3 thoughts on “#ootd bright & summery!

Leave a Reply

