Leather pants aren’t just for Elvis – Outfit of the Day

I have to admit, I was a little hesitant the first time leather leggings came around but OH, how things have changed. I, now, love incorporating leather into my everyday wardrobe. While some may think leather is just for the nightlife, my friend, you are wrong. My outfit of the day includes leather leggings with a warm sweater – perfect for these cold days.

Today’s Outfit of the Day:

photo-36photo-38

photo-37

Some of my readers, I know, are totally against Uggs, however considering the negative temperatures outside, I do hope you forgive me :).

Leather in a casual look is one of my favorites! Super comfy and practical while adding that bit of edge to a simple sweater!

Tank: Buckle | Sweater: Buckle | Leather Leggings: Macy’s | Boots: Uggs | Necklace & Ring: Premier Jewelry 

Get the Look:

leather - leggingsleather - sweaterleather - tankleather - boots pic

Follow me on Instagram: @bkaye5

P.S. I got blonde highlights… it’s that time of year where I slowly make my way back to my true self: a blondie 🙂

Until Next Time,

For the Love of Fashion,

B. A.

Leave a Reply

